Abdulai Jamal-Deen

Lecturer

Email

jabdulai@ug.edu.gh

Office Location

Department of Computer Science/Room 3

Research Interests

  • Data Communication and Networking
  • Robotics
Akazue Moses

Lecturer

Email

makazue@ug.edu.gh

Office Location

CS 5

Research Interests

  • Human-Computer Interaction
  • Multimodal Interaction
  • Information Visualisation
  • Computing Science Education
Ammah Paul Nii Tackie

Assistant Lecturer

Email

pammah@ug.edu.gh

Office Location

Room Number 106, Statistic Building

Research Interests

No Research Interests

    Appati Justice Kwame

    Lecturer

    Email

    jkappati@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    RM 010/CS14 - STATISTICS BUILDING

    Research Interests

    • Scientific Computing
    • Image Processing and Analysis
    • Intelligence and Biometrics
    Boakye-sekyerehene Prince

    Assistant Lecturer

    Email

    pboakye-sekyerehene@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    RM CS08 / RT 11 - Rips Building

    Research Interests

    • Intelligent Transportation Systems (ITS)
    • Transport IoT
    • Wireless Communication and Networks
    • Data Communications and Networking
    • Human Computer Interaction
    Katsriku Apietu Ferdinand

    Senior Lecturer

    Email

    fkatsriku@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    No Office Location

    Research Interests

    • Wireless Sensor networks
    • Photonic Device Modelling
    • Propagation modelling
    Kolugu Michael Kojo

    Assistant Lecturer

    Email

    mkkolugu@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    Distance Education

    Research Interests

    • Computer Vision, Algorithm Optimization, and Machine Learning and its application in varied fields including education.
    Ludu Julius Yaw

    Assistant Lecturer

    Email

    jyludu@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    RIPS BUILDING ROOM No. 8

    Research Interests

    • Heterogeneous Wireless Network
    • Cyber Security
    • Wireless Communication
    Mensah Mark Atta

    Assistant lecturer

    Email

    mamensah@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    IBM LAB / RM 02 - RIPS Building

    Research Interests

    • Data Science
    • Big Data
    • Machine Learning
    • Artificial Intelligence
    • Data Analytics
    Mensah Solomon

    Lecturer

    Email

    smensah03@ug.edu.gh

    Office Location

    No Office Location

    Research Interests

    No Research Interests

      Owusu Ebenezer

      Lecturer

      Email

      ebeowusu@ug.edu.gh

      Office Location

      009 (CS13) / Statistics Ground Floor

      Research Interests

      • Pattern Recognition
      • Computer Vision
      Wiafe Isaac

      Lecturer

      Email

      iwiafe@ug.edu.gh

      Office Location

      Room CS6, DCS-UG

      Research Interests

      • Persuasive Technology Design
      • Intelligent Environments and Systems
      • IT for Behaviour Change
      • Data Mining and Analytics
      • Social Networks
      Yaokumah Winfred

      Senior Lecturer

      Email

      wyaokumah@ug.edu.gh

      Office Location

      R10 Department of Computer Science

      Research Interests

      No Research Interests